My Masala Baby : A Photo Story from Birth Until Present

 

A Photo Story of my daughter’s life from Birth to Present:

full-1

Birth, 10 days late! 8 pounds 8 ounces!

1 month

1 month

2 months

2 months

3 months

3 months

4 months

4 months

5 months

5 months

6 months, my little diva

6 months, my little diva

7 months

7 months

8 months

8 months

9 months

9 months

10 months

10 months

11 months

11 months

1 year!

1 year!

1 1/2 years old

1 1/2 years old

2 years old!

2 years old!

2 1/2 years old

2 1/2 years old

3 years old, Princess party!

3 years old, Princess party!

Now! 3 1/2, My sweet daughter :)

Now! 3 1/2, My sweet daughter 🙂

4 thoughts on “My Masala Baby : A Photo Story from Birth Until Present

Leave a Reply

