Dear Blog, Sorry For Not Writing

Dear Blog:

Since I have discovered you about a month ago I felt a great release from writing and letting out my feelings. This last week I have not been able to write at all. We are busy with getting ready to move; as well as last minute doctors and dentist appointments so that we can take full advantage of our insurance before moving. We have been visiting people before we leave the state. Its been busy and stressful and I have not been able to write and process the stress and anxiety. I miss you blog. We will be in contact soon blog because I really need you these days. You are my ungrudging friend who never interrupts me while I rant on and on. Thank you blog, for listening, I will be in contact soon my dear blog

3 thoughts on “Dear Blog, Sorry For Not Writing

Leave a Reply

