Coconut mixed oil, naturally taming my daughters mane!

My daughter has alot of hair! She has had tons of hair from her first day of life! On top of that its very curly.To calm the mane and fluff I use this awesome hair oil I got from the indian store.   Its called Dadur Vatica and has a mixture of coconut, henna, and caster oil to encourage hair growth, condition, and protect.Dabur Vatika Enriched Hair Oil - Coconut It works wonders on my daughters hair! I oil her hair once a week and then wash it out. On crazy hair days I will use a tinny bit in my hands and just play with her hair and it becomes so much more manageable.

Crazy hair before oil

Crazy hair before oil

Screenshot_2014-09-16-07-09-19

All pretty

After oil :)

After oil 🙂

10 thoughts on “Coconut mixed oil, naturally taming my daughters mane!

  1. She is such a cutie! I absolutely love her hair! I know it must be difficult to manage but it looks soooo cute 🙂 My both daughters got straight hair but luckily the quality is not mine but their dad’s Indian hair! 🙂

  2. I love her crazy looking hair; maybe because I have it too 🙂

    Have you heard of Mixed Chicks and Mixed Chicks Kids? I use the leave in treatment and it does wonders in defining and keeping the curl soft and manageable.

Leave a Reply

